Department of Chemistry

Roll of Honour
Sl.No Name Year of Passing Out Programme Course Designation Photo Pdf of Profile
1 Bindu Cherungath 1992-1993 UG BSc Chemistry Director and Founder, Insignia Solutions Private Limited (2003-2022) View/Download
2 Dr Meera Abhimanyu 1994-1995 UG BSc Chemistry Founder and CEO Elixir Solutions, Cochin Certified NLP Practitioner Certified Dermatoglyphics Consultant View/Download
3 Deepa T K 1992-1993 UG BSc Chemistry P E Instructor View/Download
4 Ms Alice G Vaidyan 1979-1980 UG B.Sc Chemistry Former Chairman cum General Manager, General Insurance Corporation of India, presently Deputy General Manager,General Insurance corporation View/Download
5 Dr. Jayasree E.G 1995-1996 UG B.Sc Chemistry Assistant Professor & Head, Dept of Chemistry, Kerala University


6 Dr. Shima P. Damodaran 1998-1999 UG B.Sc Chemistry Assistant Professor , Dept of Chemistry, Kannur University ,Kerala


7 Dr. Rajini P Antony 1998-1999 UG B.Sc Chemistry Scientist, Bhaba Atomic Research Centre-Facilities, Kalpakkam


8 Dr. Alice. C.J (Dr.Sr. Ranjana chf) 1972-1973 UG B.Sc Chemistry Former Principal St.Joseph's College, Irinjalakuda


Connect With Us

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari