Events 2018-2019

ComUnion 2019 ( Alumnae )

Jan 12 , 2018

Alumnae meet

Department alumnae meet of the year 2018-19 was conducted on 12 Jan 2019 in the third B Com classroom at 12.30 p.m. The event was blessed with the presence of retired faculty of the department,  Prof. Thomas. K. I,  Dr. Sr.Rose Bastin, Dr Philo Francis, Dr Jancy Davy. Maneesha Muraleedaharan,  commerce association secretary,  welcomed the gathering. Mr. Siby Linson was congratulated for getting selection in to FLAIR. Net holders were congratulated. 

M Com rank holder Sruthy V and B Com rank holder, Jahanna  Sherin  were awarded trophy. Old student of 2010-13 batch,  Nice M. A,  was awarded trophy for the gold medal achieved ( subject topper) in the ICWA examination.Alumnae shared their memories in the college. Games were arranged for the alumnae. Tea and snacks were provided at the end. 

The event was ended with the vote of thanks by Neha Varghese.

Connect With Us

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari